When your survey is no longer needed, you can either delete or disable the survey.
Delete a survey:
1. Open the Survey. Settings > Surveys > Click the Details link.
2. Click Advanced Options > Delete Survey. SAM will confirm before deleting
3. The survey and form will no longer be stored in SAM
Disable a survey:
A survey can be disabled by accessing the Form Customizer view of the form.
1. From Settings > Form Customizer > Click on the name of the Survey (the survey section may be all the way at the bottom)
2. Click Advanced Options > Really Advanced Options > Disable Form. An alert will be shown at the top of the screen to notify users the form has been disabled.